Reviews

We’d love to hear about your experience.

Please leave us a review on Google Maps or on our Facebook Business Page.

Google Reviews

    positive review  Our second time going and we love it! Will def be back next year! Such great people and kids loved it ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŽƒ

    thumb Cayla Renee
    November 1, 2020

    positive review  Family friendly! We had a great time!

    thumb Whitney Breyan
    October 29, 2020

    positive review  Fun, family friendly atmosphere. Staff was very nice. They did a good job enforcing mask wearing and social distancing. I really enjoyed the hay ride especially. The only thing I would suggest is leaving more pumpkins in the patch, but we also visited late in the season so part of that is on us. But there were still plenty to pick from elsewhere on the farm. ๐Ÿ™‚

    thumb Atalie Klumpp
    October 26, 2020

    positive review  Fowlerโ€™s is a lot of fun!!!

    thumb Lisa Burris
    October 24, 2020

    positive review  This is a beautiful place for a great time. They have great deals on pumpkins. Will definitely return.

    thumb Micah Dawson
    October 23, 2020

    positive review  Great environment and pleasant people!!!

    thumb Rosa Diaz
    October 22, 2020

    positive review  It was a great time! So many fun things to do! We will definitely go back again!

    thumb Katie Dawson
    October 22, 2020

    positive review  Great family day! Lots to do and very great fall atmosphere!

    thumb Raymond G. Amos III
    October 19, 2020

    positive review  Great place! Not overly crowded and there is lots to do! Staff is super friendly. A fun inexpensive way to enjoy fall!

    thumb Stephanie Riddell
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  The hay ride was my favorite. Seeing all the colors with the sunset was heavenly! The staff were very friendly and the whole experience was awesome.

    thumb Rholyn Cereno Barnhart
    October 12, 2020

    positive review  hay ride seeing all the colors

    thumb Jeannie Pless
    October 12, 2020

    positive review  A beautiful place to visit in October. I do wish they had left more pumpkins out in the patch rather then pick most and put them out on display to pick through but other than that it was a great time! Good selection of decorative and pie pumpkins ๐Ÿ™‚

    thumb Alexis Klutinoty
    October 11, 2020

    positive review  Fun for the whole family! Super friendly & helpful staff! Great atmosphere!

    thumb Jessica Earle
    October 11, 2020

    positive review  Friendly staff, we got to pet 2 donkeys, a goat, and some cows, there is a nice selection of good size pumpkins and gourds, and plenty of photo opportunities.

    thumb Amanda Thompson
    October 11, 2020

    positive review  We had lots of fun! Lots of activities, great prices, and super friendly staff. We were also very pleased with the cleanliness and distancing measures that they are taking.

    thumb Erin Chiparo
    October 10, 2020

    positive review  Great place for the whole family!

    thumb Libby Dawson
    October 10, 2020

    positive review  We had a great time at Fowler's today!

    thumb Kim Cox
    October 10, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommend. Great atmosphere for the family. What better way to make lasting memories with your kids.

    thumb DeAnna Stanger McCammon Fleener
    October 3, 2020

    positive review  It was great place to do pumpkin patching๐Ÿ˜€

    thumb Patel Dhara
    September 27, 2020

    positive review  Great way to have family time. Amazing people to do business with.

    thumb Todd Payne
    April 11, 2020

    positive review  For the past two years I have visited this patch while visiting from Virginia. The staff is incredible and the laid back atmosphere is what anyone desires in their pumpkin experience.

    thumb Emily Handler
    November 25, 2019

    positive review  Fowler Pumpkin Patch is Great! Very kid friendly, Prices are great and the staff is super nice!

    thumb Dee LaTorre Wilson
    October 25, 2019

    positive review  I love the family atmosphere and everyone was very helpful . My husband and I really enjoyed our first time at this pumpkin patch.

    thumb Katherine Wantz
    October 21, 2019

    positive review  we enjoyed everything about Fowler Pumpkin Patch.

    thumb Rita Fields Knott
    October 21, 2019

    positive review  the hay ride and the animal's

    thumb Ashleigh Kent
    October 21, 2019