Reviews

We’d love to hear about your experience.

Please leave us a review on Google Maps or on our Facebook Business Page.

Google Reviews

Paul Scott
Paul Scott
October 2, 2021.
Verified
Great people, very cool maze, much to choose from.
Aubrey Williams
Aubrey Williams
September 26, 2021.
Verified
I was introduced to Fowler Pumpkin Patch when my son’s daycare class booked a private hayride. It is the perfect place for families wanting a taste of country autumn! No cost to get in and walk around, and everything is reasonably priced. It’s clean and friendly and just a really welcoming place. So much more our speed than some of the other carnival/fair-style patches, especially since we’ve only visited during the pandemic (2020/2021).
Corey Donovan
Corey Donovan
September 26, 2021.
Verified
This was our second year going to the Fowler Pumpkin Patch and the first year that our son was really able to enjoy himself. It's simple but a fun trip for all ages. The staff are always so nice.
Norm Sullivan
Norm Sullivan
September 10, 2021.
Verified
Get family tradition.
Jeremy English
Jeremy English
August 9, 2021.
Verified
I wish I would have known about this place years ago! Such a beautiful venue and super friendly people! Don't spend hours driving to a pumpkin patch, head down to Greene County and enjoy Fowler!
Charity Dent
Charity Dent
October 27, 2020.
Verified
Very beautiful grounds!! We enjoyed our afternoon there.

positive review  Our second time going and we love it! Will def be back next year! Such great people and kids loved it 💛🎃

thumb Cayla Renee
November 1, 2020

positive review  Family friendly! We had a great time!

thumb Whitney Breyan
October 29, 2020

positive review  Fun, family friendly atmosphere. Staff was very nice. They did a good job enforcing mask wearing and social distancing. I really enjoyed the hay ride especially. The only thing I would suggest is leaving more pumpkins in the patch, but we also visited late in the season so part of that is on us. But there were still plenty to pick from elsewhere on the farm. 🙂

thumb Atalie Klumpp
October 26, 2020

positive review  Fowler’s is a lot of fun!!!

thumb Lisa Burris
October 24, 2020

positive review  This is a beautiful place for a great time. They have great deals on pumpkins. Will definitely return.

thumb Micah Dawson
October 23, 2020

positive review  Great environment and pleasant people!!!

thumb Rosa Diaz
October 22, 2020

positive review  It was a great time! So many fun things to do! We will definitely go back again!

thumb Katie Dawson
October 22, 2020

positive review  Great family day! Lots to do and very great fall atmosphere!

thumb Raymond G. Amos III
October 19, 2020

positive review  Great place! Not overly crowded and there is lots to do! Staff is super friendly. A fun inexpensive way to enjoy fall!

thumb Stephanie Riddell
October 17, 2020

positive review  The hay ride was my favorite. Seeing all the colors with the sunset was heavenly! The staff were very friendly and the whole experience was awesome.

thumb Rholyn Cereno Barnhart
October 12, 2020

positive review  hay ride seeing all the colors

thumb Jeannie Pless
October 12, 2020

positive review  A beautiful place to visit in October. I do wish they had left more pumpkins out in the patch rather then pick most and put them out on display to pick through but other than that it was a great time! Good selection of decorative and pie pumpkins 🙂

thumb Alexis Klutinoty
October 11, 2020

positive review  Fun for the whole family! Super friendly & helpful staff! Great atmosphere!

thumb Jessica Earle
October 11, 2020

positive review  Friendly staff, we got to pet 2 donkeys, a goat, and some cows, there is a nice selection of good size pumpkins and gourds, and plenty of photo opportunities.

thumb Amanda Thompson
October 11, 2020

positive review  We had lots of fun! Lots of activities, great prices, and super friendly staff. We were also very pleased with the cleanliness and distancing measures that they are taking.

thumb Erin Chiparo
October 10, 2020

positive review  Great place for the whole family!

thumb Libby Dawson
October 10, 2020

positive review  We had a great time at Fowler's today!

thumb Kim Cox
October 10, 2020

positive review  Highly recommend. Great atmosphere for the family. What better way to make lasting memories with your kids.

thumb DeAnna Stanger McCammon Fleener
October 3, 2020

positive review  It was great place to do pumpkin patching😀

thumb Patel Dhara
September 27, 2020

positive review  Great way to have family time. Amazing people to do business with.

thumb Todd Payne
April 11, 2020

positive review  For the past two years I have visited this patch while visiting from Virginia. The staff is incredible and the laid back atmosphere is what anyone desires in their pumpkin experience.

thumb Emily Handler
November 25, 2019

positive review  Fowler Pumpkin Patch is Great! Very kid friendly, Prices are great and the staff is super nice!

thumb Dee LaTorre Wilson
October 25, 2019

positive review  I love the family atmosphere and everyone was very helpful . My husband and I really enjoyed our first time at this pumpkin patch.

thumb Katherine Wantz
October 21, 2019

positive review  we enjoyed everything about Fowler Pumpkin Patch.

thumb Rita Fields Knott
October 21, 2019

positive review  the hay ride and the animal's

thumb Ashleigh Kent
October 21, 2019